Glasgow Independent Studio

Kevin Spacey Show

Fri 10 Dec 2004

A GIS members show.


Kate Foster & Hayden Lorimer

Wed 24 Nov 2004

Kate Foster & Hayden Lorimer.


Pentagram

Sat 6 Nov 2004

Sally Chapman. Gitte Griffith, Ronnie Heeps & Kim McKinney.


Uncle Chop Chop Vol I

Sat 9 Oct 2004

Uncle Chop Chop Vol I ( Various Artists ). Book Launch Ho Ho Hosted by John Beagles & Graham Ramsay.


Teresa Gillespie

Sat 28 Aug 2004

Teresa Gillespie


Gordon Schmidt

Sat 17 Jul 2004

Gordon Schmidt.


Stephen Healy and Amanda Currie

Wed 7 Jul 2004

Stephen Healy and Amanda Currie


Sally Osborne

Sat 19 Jun 2004

Sally Osborne - solo show.

Squared Piece

Hanging Piece 2

Hand and Paper

Main view

Shelf

Hanging Piece


Pre Theatre

Sat 29 May 2004

Pre Theatre - Kevin Hutcheson, Lynn Hynd, Hayley Tompkins, Andrew Kerr.


A Riff of Eternity

Sat 15 May 2004

An exhibition by Florian & Michael Questrebert.

A Riff of Eternity

A Riff of Eternity

A Riff of Eternity - wall painting

A Riff of Eternity - main view

A Riff of Eternity - large painting 2


Lotte Gerz

Sat 1 May 2004

Lotte Gerz


Torsten Lauschmann

Sat 10 Apr 2004

Torsten Lauschmann - solo show.


Hideko Inue

Sat 27 Mar 2004

Hideko Inue 02

Hideko Inue 05

Hideko Inue 01

Hideko Inue 11

Hideko Inue 05

Hideko Inue 03


Simon Shaw

Sat 13 Mar 2004

New work by Simon Shaw.

Sculpture


Paul Flannery

Sat 28 Feb 2004

New work from Paul Flannery.


Pia Isaksson, Elin Helena Evertsdottir & Birta Gudjonsdottir

Sat 14 Feb 2004

New work from Pia Isaksson, Elin Helena Evertsdottir & Birta Gudjonsdottir.


Hang In There, Feral Kitty

Sat 31 Jan 2004

Exhibition by Erica Eyres.

Hang In There, Feral Kitty


Fiona Jardine

Sat 17 Jan 2004

New work from Fiona Jardine.


Exhibitions by year

Exhibitions by year

About the Project Room

A project space for artists. Read more about the Project Room.


Submit a Proposal

Send us approximately six examples of your work on slides or CD, along with a CV and outline of intention for the space to projectroom@gis.uk.com.

We meet to programme every 3 months, so please be aware that it could be this long before you receive a reply. If you have any further enquiries you are welcome to contact us or telephone on 0141 552 1472.