Glasgow Independent Studio

Bart Lodewijks

Wed 4 Sep 2002

Solo Show by Dutch artist Bart Lodewijks.


Andrew Cranston

Sun 4 Aug 2002

Solo Show - painting


Woodwardianism

Thu 4 Jul 2002

Woodwardianism by Ryan Doolan and Jonathan Owen.
 


Alphaville

Tue 4 Jun 2002

Alphaville by Belinda Guidi.


Glimpse

Sat 4 May 2002

Glimpse by Lesley-Anne Clarke.


The Great Escape

Sat 6 Apr 2002

GSA Environmental Art students.

The Great Escape


I'll Think If You Do the Same

Sat 23 Mar 2002

I'll Think if You Do the Same, an exhibition by Helen Hemsley and Hrafnhildur Halldorsdottir.

I'll Think If You Do the Same


The Bones of Dr Livingstone

Wed 13 Mar 2002

The Bones of Dr Livingstone


Retromantic

Sat 19 Jan 2002

Mike Scott and Jane Topping.

Retromantic


Robert Exhibition

Sat 12 Jan 2002

Robert Exhibition - an exhibition of work by Karla Black.


Installation

Fri 4 Jan 2002

An installation by French artist Marie Jeanne Hoffner.


Exhibitions by year

Exhibitions by year

About the Project Room

A project space for artists. Read more about the Project Room.


Submit a Proposal

Send us approximately six examples of your work on slides or CD, along with a CV and outline of intention for the space to projectroom@gis.uk.com.

We meet to programme every 3 months, so please be aware that it could be this long before you receive a reply. If you have any further enquiries you are welcome to contact us or telephone on 0141 552 1472.